top of page

November 2023: Startschuss genesis with Kathrin Goldammer

On November 21, our Co-Managing Director Kathrin Goldammer took part in the launch of the HMWEVW-funded "genesis" project. The event took place at the Neue Druckerei, in Kassel, northern Hesse. Among the guests were representatives from energy startups and business, as well as people interested in founding a company.

 

The event began with an introduction by Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Birkner, the managing director of House of Energy e.V.. This was followed by Kathrin Goldammer's presentation on "Strongly networked for an innovative energy system: who benefits from whom in the green energy ecosystem?". Goldammer shared her personal experiences from the greentech and startup scene and what she has learned as a research partner in collaborative projects.
Furthermore, she elaborates on why networking is important in this business sector.

 

The "genesis" project serves to promote energy start-ups, those interested in founding a company, and scaleups from the green energy sector in North Hesse. The offer is aimed equally at early stage start-ups and growth stage start-ups.

Startschuss_genesis_mit_Kathrin_Goldammer.png
bottom of page

top of page

November 2023: Startschuss genesis mit Kathrin Goldammer

Am 21. November nahm unsere Co-Geschäftsführerin Kathrin Goldammer an dem Startschuss zu dem HMWEVW-geförderten Projekt "genesis" teil. Die Veranstaltung fand in der Neuen Druckerei, im nordhessischen Kassel statt. Unter den Gästen waren Vertreter aus Energie-Startups und Wirtschaft, sowie Gründungsinteressierte.

Die Veranstaltung begann mit einer Einführung von Herrn Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Birkner, dem Geschäftsführer von House of Energy e.V.. Darauf folgte der Vortrag von Kathrin Goldammer zum Thema "Stark vernetzt für ein innovatives Energiesystem: Wer profitiert von wem im Green Energy Ökosystem?". Goldammer teilte ihre persönlichen Erfahrungen aus der Greentech- und Startup-Szene und was sie als Forschungspartnerin in Verbundprojekten gelernt hat.
Des Weiteren führt sie aus, warum Vernetzen in diesem Wirtschaftsbereich wichtig ist.

Das Projekt "genesis" dient der Förderung von Energie-Start-ups, Gründungsinteressierten, und Scale-ups aus dem Bereich Green Energy in Nordhessen. Das Angebot richtet sich zu gleichen Teilen an Early Stage Start-ups als auch Growth-Stage Start-ups.

Startschuss_genesis_mit_Kathrin_Goldammer.png
bottom of page